Anita Higman on the Harvest Show

Harvest Show Picture

Recently I went to South Bend, Indiana and was interviewed on The Harvest Show. I couldn’t have had a better time. The staff was gracious and kind, giving me a tour of the facilities and making me feel welcome, and the hosts, Kelly and Stefan offered poignant as well entertaining questions. Since the Harvest Show is live television with eight million regular viewers it was impossible not to be a little nervous. But I still had a wonderful time. I talked about my beginnings as a writer, Summerside Press, Love Finds You in Humble Texas, God’s way of redeeming impossible situations, and why you should never give up on your dreams. To see the interview please click on www.anitahigman.com. I’d love to know what you think. I’m at ahigman@msn.com.

Blessings!

Anita Higman

Love Finds You in Humble Texas

Leave a Reply

