Love Finds You in Humble Texas

I am happy to announce the release of my Summerside novel, Love Finds You in Humble Texas. I’ve had a book trailer created around the novel, so I’ll let the narrator tell you a bit more about the story. 

Click here. http://video.yahoo.com/watch/4269149/11475177     

love_finds_you_humble_hr14

I’d love to know what you think of the trailer, so please drop me a note at ahigman@msn.com.  I hope to hear from you!   

Blessings,

Anita Higman

6 Responses to Love Finds You in Humble Texas

  1. Debby Mayne says:

    I love it, Anita! I have your book, and I really look forward to reading it–especially now!

  2. Anita Higman says:

    Hi Debby!

    So glad you liked the trailer for Love Finds You in Humble Texas. Maybe it gave everyone a hint of what the novel is about. I hope you enjoy reading the story as much as I enjoyed writing it:)

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    Anita Higman

  3. Irene Brand says:

    Anita:
    Sorry I’ve been so long viewing your trailer. I liked it very much, and the nature sounds in the background made it even more interesting. I’ve already read your book, which I thought was well written and a keen study of human nature, especially where sisters are concerned. I had “two” sisters once! And all three of us were different, but still alike in many instances, too.

  4. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

  5. Anita Higman says:

    Hi Irene!

    I’m so happy you enjoyed the book trailer. It was fun to watch it come together.

    I don’t have any sisters, so that part of the book really did have to come out of my imagination!

    Blessings to you, Irene!
    Anita

  6. Anita Higman says:

    Hi Mike!

    I’m pleased you liked the content on my website. I have been putting together information for a long time.

    Thanks for dropping by.

    Blessings!
    Anita Higman

Leave a Reply

