2008 ACFW Conference pictures

I just got back from the 2008 ACFW conference in Minneapolis, where I got to hang out with a few of my Summerside Sisters! Here are a couple of the pictures I took. Hopefully, next year, we’ll all be there, and we can get a group photo.

Debby Mayne, Tamela Hancock Murray, and Miralee Ferrell
2008 ACFW Conference

Irene Brand and Debby Mayne
2008 ACFW Conference

5 Responses to 2008 ACFW Conference pictures

  1. Debby Mayne says:

    Oops! I must have flipped the captions. The top picture has Irene Brand and me. The bottom one has Tamela Hancock Murray, Miralee Ferrell, and me.

  2. Irene Brand says:

    Oh, well. Those other gals look better than I do, anyway, so I won’t mind passing for one of them. At least, all of us look happy and as if we were having a good time. I thought I’d sent pictures to the website, but they haven’t shown up, so I guess I made a boo-boo and they’re floating around some other place.

  3. Debby Mayne says:

    I think you look wonderful, Irene! I bet your pictures show up any day now.

  4. Irene Brand says:

    I don’t think they will show up, Debby.
    I’m an amateur when it comes to transferring pictures and posting on websites, but I’ll try again.

    Irene

  5. What fantastic pictures! I had such a blast seeing my Summerside sisters at the ACFW conference. Can’t wait for our next get-together!

Leave a Reply

