See the video trailer for “Love Finds You In Miracle, Kentucky”!

I’m so excited that Books-in-Motion put together a video trailer for my upcoming release. You can view it on GodTube at the link below.

http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=db8862c850f345fcbea8

ENJOY!

And be sure to leave me a comment and let me know what you think of the trailer.

Blesings, all!

Andrea

2 Responses to See the video trailer for “Love Finds You In Miracle, Kentucky”!

  1. Loree Lough says:

    Oh, wow, Andrea…I just watched the ‘vlog’ for Miracle, Kentucky. It’s a delight for the eyes and ears!

    Can’t wait to get my hands on the book. Until then, here’s hoping THOUSANDS are inspired to buy the book!

    All my best,
    Loree

  2. Irene Brand says:

    I looked at the trailer, too, Andrea. It’s a good advertising tool. Congratulations.
    Maybe you can give the rest of us some pointers when we meet at ACFW. 🙂

Leave a Reply

