Old friends, new friends…

Hey again, y’all!

These conversations about how far back we all go are beginning to make me feel a bit long in the tooth. So knock it off, will yas!

Hehehe. Seriously, I think Rachel’s comment was, as the Brits say, spot on. We’re all so blessed, and in so many ways…. A few of us have been fast friends for ages, the rest of us can rejoice that we’re in the process of cultivating new friendships…all thanks to Summerside. No doubt in my mind, either, that bringing us together has long been part of God’s larger plan.

So a heartfelt thanks to you, Sandie Bricker, for sharing the good news about this fantastic company. I’ve never felt more at home while at work. (Hey, wait, my office is in my basement; I’ve always been at home while I worked!) Oh, I’m sure y’all know what I mean. <g>

I’ve said it before, but it definitely bears repeating: I’m honored to be a member of the Summerside family!

All my best,

Loree

One Response to Old friends, new friends…

  1. I am looking forward to reading these books! Rachel is a great person to work for so you all will love her.

    Love a good love story!

Leave a Reply

