Love Finds You in Bethlehem, New Hampshire releases today!

Hello! I’m Lauralee Bliss, a new author with Summerside Press, and I am pleased to announce my new historical romance, Love Finds You In Bethlehem, New Hampshire! I invite you to view the book trailer and also, I invite you to visit my special blog at http://www.lovefindsyouinbethlehem.blogspot.com

2 Responses to Love Finds You in Bethlehem, New Hampshire releases today!

  1. This is such a lovely video trailer! Congratulations on your new book!
    Blessings,
    Carrie

  2. Keli Gwyn says:

    Lauralee, I enjoyed your book. You tell a nice story, and your characters are so likable. You did a fine job bringing the setting and period to life.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

